Ваш профессиональный консультант по освещению

Фошань Земельные участки Осветительные приборы компания с ограниченной ответственностью была основана в 2006 году, специализируясь на исследованиях, разработках, производстве и продаже различных видов освещения. У нас есть штаб-квартира и завод площадью 10 000 квадратных метров и более 300 квалифицированных рабочих. Наша фабрика имеет 8 производственных линий, включая штамповку, прядение, литье под давлением, порошковое покрытие и общую сборку. Годовой объем производства превышает 30 000 000 долларов США, а мощность увеличивается на 30% ежегодно для удовлетворения растущего спроса на рынке.

Фошань Земельные участки Осветительные приборы компания с ограниченной ответственностью

Фошань Nanhai Земельные участки Осветительные приборы компания с ограниченной ответственностью- это фабрика экспортного стиля, созданная в 2006 году, специализирующаяся на R & D, производстве и маркетинге всех видов светильников У нас есть головной офис и один завод площадью более 10 000 квадратных метров с более чем 300 квалифицированными рабочими.

Детали
Hовости
  • LED бренд лидерство

    В связи с растущей популярностью светодиодных технологий в Китае, Китай, крупнейшая в мире база по производству светотехнической продукции, в последние несколько лет пережил бурное развитие светодиодной промышленности.

    04-06-2019
  • Светодиодная Промышленность

    Светодиодное освещение - четвертое или пятое поколение осветительных приборов. До сих пор технология замены светодиодов действительно не появилась. Кроме того, у светодиодных осветительных приборов есть еще много возможностей для совершенствования технологий.

    04-06-2019

Guaranteeing the highest quality products has always been our pursuit

Your professional lighting consultant

Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co., Ltd was established in 2006, specializing in the research, development, production and sales of various types of lighting. We have a headquarters and a factory covering an area of 10,000 square meters and more than 300 skilled workers. Our factory has 8 production lines, including stamping, spinning, injection molding, powder coating and general assembly. Annual production exceeds US$30,000,000 and capacity is increased by 30% annually to meet growing market demand.

Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co., Ltd is a factory of export style which was set up in 2006, specialized in R&D, production and marketing of all kinds of lighting fixtures. We have a headoffice and one factory, covering an area of 10,000 square meters, with over 300 skilled workers.

Details
News
  • The Future of the Modern Light Bulb

    Last year we saw LED bulbs controlled via Wi-Fi and smartphones apps, giving home owners instant access to their home lights wherever they had an internet connection.This year it’s been taken to a whole new level.More and more LED bulbs are being combined with all sorts of innovative add-ons making future applications even more versatile.

    06-05-2020
  • How Headlights Work

    Another new technology, adaptive driving beams, is already used in Europe. The high beam headlights are constantly illuminated, but the system shuts off select LEDs to reduce glare and shield the eyes of other drivers when it detects oncoming headlights or if the car is approaching a vehicle ahead of it. GM’s Leinert told us that these lights “could improve visibility, as the higher output of LEDs puts more light on the road with more precise performance.”

    24-04-2020

FOSHAN LAND LIGHTING-----YOUR PROFESSIONAL LIGHTING CONSULTANT!

Professional quality, better price, this is our products

Prolit Where Quality M atters