مستشار الإضاءة المحترف

تأسست شركة Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لأنواع مختلفة من الإضاءة. لدينا مقر ومصنع تغطي مساحة 10000 متر مربع وأكثر من 300 عامل ماهر. يحتوي مصنعنا على 8 خطوط إنتاج ، بما في ذلك الختم والغزل والقولبة بالحقن وطلاء المسحوق والتجميع العام. يتجاوز الإنتاج السنوي 30.000.000 دولار أمريكي وتزداد السعة بنسبة 30٪ سنويًا لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق.

Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co. ، Ltd هو مصنع لأسلوب التصدير تم إنشاؤه في عام 2006 ، وهو متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لجميع أنواع تركيبات الإضاءة. لدينا مكتب رئيسي ومصنع واحد ، تغطي مساحة 10000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 300 عامل ماهر.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • مستقبل المصباح الحديث

    شهدنا العام الماضي التحكم في مصابيح LED من خلال تطبيقات Wi-Fi والهواتف الذكية ، مما يمنح أصحاب المنازل إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى أضواء منازلهم أينما كان لديهم اتصال بالإنترنت ، وقد تم نقله هذا العام إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. مع جميع أنواع الإضافات المبتكرة مما يجعل التطبيقات المستقبلية أكثر تنوعًا.

    06-05-2020
  • كيف تعمل المصابيح الأمامية

    هناك تقنية جديدة أخرى ، عوارض القيادة التكيفية ، مستخدمة بالفعل في أوروبا. تضاء المصابيح الأمامية ذات الشعاع العالي باستمرار ، لكن النظام يغلق المصابيح لتقليل الوهج وحماية أعين السائقين الآخرين عندما يكتشف المصابيح الأمامية القادمة أو إذا كانت السيارة تقترب من سيارة أمامها. أخبرنا Leinert من شركة GM أن هذه الأضواء "يمكن أن تحسن الرؤية ، حيث أن الناتج العالي لمصابيح LED يضع المزيد من الضوء على الطريق مع أداء أكثر دقة".

    24-04-2020

فوشان لاند لايتينج ----- مستشار الإضاءة المحترف الخاص بك!

الجودة المهنية ، أفضل الأسعار ، هذه منتجاتنا

Prolit حيث الجودة M atters

Your professional lighting consultant

Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co., Ltd was established in 2006, specializing in the research, development, production and sales of various types of lighting. We have a headquarters and a factory covering an area of 10,000 square meters and more than 300 skilled workers. Our factory has 8 production lines, including stamping, spinning, injection molding, powder coating and general assembly. Annual production exceeds US$30,000,000 and capacity is increased by 30% annually to meet growing market demand.

Foshan Nanhai Land Lighting Co., Ltd is a factory of export style which was set up in 2006, specialized in R&D, production and marketing of all kinds of lighting fixtures. We have a headoffice and one factory, covering an area of 10,000 square meters, with over 300 skilled workers.

Details
News
  • The Future of the Modern Light Bulb

    Last year we saw LED bulbs controlled via Wi-Fi and smartphones apps, giving home owners instant access to their home lights wherever they had an internet connection.This year it’s been taken to a whole new level.More and more LED bulbs are being combined with all sorts of innovative add-ons making future applications even more versatile.

    06-05-2020
  • How Headlights Work

    Another new technology, adaptive driving beams, is already used in Europe. The high beam headlights are constantly illuminated, but the system shuts off select LEDs to reduce glare and shield the eyes of other drivers when it detects oncoming headlights or if the car is approaching a vehicle ahead of it. GM’s Leinert told us that these lights “could improve visibility, as the higher output of LEDs puts more light on the road with more precise performance.”

    24-04-2020

FOSHAN LAND LIGHTING-----YOUR PROFESSIONAL LIGHTING CONSULTANT!

Professional quality, better price, this is our products

Prolit Where Quality M atters